Shameless Self-promotion Sunday #2 and a Free Book

As I mentioned in my last Sunday’s post, I’m making Dec 2020 all about myself. So here I am shamelessly self-promoting once again.

Today, I’d like to share with you guys my second collection of short stories, titled The Untold Tales: Of magic, mystery, and mayhem.

Like my first short story collection, this one also has a theme and this time it is all about paranormal, fantasy, and mystery. Unknown creatures lurk between the lines and there are enough twists to keep the readers on their toes. It’s perfect for anyone who loves a good short story.

This collection is for you.

The Untold Tales will be free at Amazon from

Monday, December 14, 2020, 12:00 AM PST to

Friday, December 18, 2020, 11:59 PM PST

So, don’t forget to get your copy. And I’d love to hear your thoughts, reviews, and views.

Happy December, stay warm and safe!